Who’s on the Vision Team….?

Eric Erickson – Chair
Joe Dalton
Wendy Beare
Brian Smit
Jeff Feiock
Cameron Phillips
Allan Idjao
Betty Luther
Tom Munce
Finance Team Rep
Kathy Sinkey
Joel Fredrikson
John Kelly
Kayla Andersen
Kaia Hedrick
To contact a member of the Vision Team, please send a request to office@thepointistoserve.org.