Who’s on the Vision Team….

Cam Phillips – Chair
Wendy Beare
Brian Smit
Jeff Feiock
Betty Luther
Tom Munce
Patti Guthrie
Ben Fujan
Nichole Gruber
Finance Team Rep
Kathy Sinkey
Joel Fredrikson
John Kelly
Jaimie McNamee
Kaia Hedrick
To contact a member of the Vision Team, please send a request to office@thepointistoserve.org.